Pandemonium: Royce Hall, 11/18/10

22 11 2010

My personal blog of theatrical ramblings and reviews has led to a position as a reviewer for EDGE Los Angeles. Don’t worry – I will still keep posting to this blog, since I see and review far too much theater to cram into an outside publication. Plus, I like being more personal and occasionally snarky towards other critics. 😉 But whenever I review a show for EDGE, I will link it here so you can keep up with all my theatergoing.

First assignment:

Pandemonium: Review for EDGE Los Angeles

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

