Kimberly Akimbo: Malibu Stage Company

16 03 2012

Kimberly Akimbo: Review for LA Weekly

After music directing a production of Xanadu for Act III Theatre Ensemble this winter, I am back to writing and reviewing! I am thrilled to be the newest theater reviewer for the LA Weekly. Many thanks to all who have supported my criticism over the past two years, especially Colin Mitchell (Bitter Lemons), Trevor Thomas (EDGE Los Angeles), John Topping and Tony Frankel (Stage and Cinema). I look forward to this next chapter in my career, working with Steven Leigh Morris and the rest of the LA Weekly crew!


Actions

Information

One response

27 03 2012
Sarah Taylor Ellis: from Blogger to LA Weekly Critic : LA Bitter Lemons

[…] Sarah shot me a note last week to tell me the good news. This I believe is her first review for […]

Leave a comment